OK… Time to Relax a Little

Whew. This has been an intense couple of years. I realize that I’ve been posting here three times a week for quite a while now… and it’s time to slow down a little.

This doesn’t mean that CE will close, but the frequency will be less and dedicated to major stuff. Perhaps a couple of times a month, perhaps even less.

Of course, this doesn’t mean that the rest of my life is slowing down… I’m about to launch a monthly newsletter for anyone interested in keeping up with my adventures (just drop me a PM or a line in a comment, and I’ll add you in!). You can also look for me on Facebook, or X or Instagram.

Also, the writing is in high gear, so the time I save will be used to focus on that.

And there is other stuff.

So. Much. Other. Stuff.

I hope to see everyone around!

Leave a comment